Director Professor Therese N. Hopfenbeck

Deputy Director Associate Professor Joshua McGrane

Professor Jo-Anne Baird

Research Fellows Dr Yasmine El Masri, Dr Kit Double

Research Associates Professor David Andrich, Professor Richard Daugherty, Professor Art Graesser, Professor Louise Hayward, Dr Dougal Hutchison, Professor David Kaplan, Dr Michelle Meadows, Professor Sølvi Lillejord, Professor Gordon Stobart, Associate Professor Astrid Tolo, Dr Jon S. Twing, and Dr Edward W. Wolfe

Departmental Associates Associate Professor Victoria Elliott, Associate Professor Jane McNicholl, Professor Alis Oancea, Professor Jenny Ozga, Professor Pam Sammons, Professor Judy Sebba, Professor Steve Strand and Professor Kathy Sylva

Please click on the links below for information on these members of staff and research associates.

For students‘ profiles please click here.


Showing page 1 of 4

Showing page 1 of 4